Contact Us

covers3-650x281

Fishing News, Kelsey Media, Cudham Tithe Barn, Berry’s Lane, Cudham, Kent, TN16 3AG.

Twitter: @YourFishingNews Facebook: Fishing News

Editorial material, press releases, letters, photos etc by email to: fishingnews.ed@kelsey.co.uk

Editor: Dave Linkie – Tel. 01434 607375 – dave@linkie.co.uk

Assistant Editor: Rachel Graham  – rachel.graham@kelseymedia.co.uk

Art Editor: Rob Terry – rob@focusedondesign.co.uk

News correspondent: Tim Oliver – t.oliver3@sky.com

Devon correspondent: Martin Johns – martinjohnsfishing@gmail.com

Cornwall correspondent: Phil Lockley – Tel. 01326 340372 – phil@by-water.eclipse.co.uk

Sussex, Kent, Hampshire and Dorset correspondent: John Periam –

01243 584718 – periam.photojournalist@btopenworld.com

Lincolnshire, East Anglia and Essex correspondent: John Worrall – Tel. 07748 644971 – johnworrall@outlook.com

Advertisement sales and enquiries:

Simon Hyland – Tel. 01732 445327 – simon@talkmediasales.co.uk

Jessica Sobey – Tel. 01732 445301 – jessica.sobey@talkmediasales.co.uk

Management

Managing Director: Phil Weeden
Chief Executive: Steve Wright
Chairman: Steve Annetts
Finance Director: Joyce Parker-Sarioglu
Creative Directors: Vicky Ophield & Emma Dublin
Retail Distribution Manager:  Eleanor Brown
Audience Development Manager:  Andy Cotton
Subs Marketing Manager: Dan Webb
Brand Marketing Manager: Rebecca Gibson

Prepress & Printing: Mortons Print Limited
Registered as a newspaper with the Post Office

Periodicals Postage Paid at Rahway NJ and at additional mailing offices. US Postmaster send address corrections to: Fishing News, c/o Mercury Airfreight International, 2323 Randolph Avenue, Avenel, NJ 07001

ISSN 0015-3036

Fishing News is published weekly (except Christmas week).